Sunday Stills – Flowers or Wildflowers

I see plenty of wildflowers traveling up and down I 95. Recently, we traveled the back roads from Durham NC to home when we went to see the play “Wicked.” There were plenty of flowers and wild flowers, but my camera was packed away inside my air conditioned house. I did manage to get out and shoot some pictures of roses and oleander. I used just one for today, a shot of a rose with a spider tucked inside.

Spider House

To see more photos of flower or wildflowers, go to Sunday Stills.

Keep A Smile On Your Face.

11 thoughts on “Sunday Stills – Flowers or Wildflowers

  1. I love roses! Where’s a picture of the oleander? We grew it when we lived in Texas, and we had a feable attempt at it here in E. Tennessee. 🙂

Leave a Reply

