Sunday Stills – One Subject

The Sunday Stills Challenge was one subject. Lucky for me, the Budweiser Clydesdales came to Fayetteville to honor the Red, White and Blue Memorial Day Weekend. FlxFlyer was there too. He called me as I was packing up my camera to head downtown. This was outside the Airborne and Special Operations Museum.

On Parade

Smile for Camera

Big Yawn

Dog Guide

To see more you can visit Sunday Stills. To see more of my photos you can visit my Flickr site.

Two bonus shots – a truck shot for Ed and a picture of me (in the reflection).

Horse Hauler

 

Reflections

Keep A Smile On Your Face.

5 thoughts on “Sunday Stills – One Subject

Leave a Reply

