Sunday Stills – Favorite Subject

Not an easy challenge. I guess my favorite subjects change with my moods. I do like to take night shots. I try hard to not use a flash and use the light available, whatever it is. Chasing the light they say. I do try to avoid the harsh noon sun and prefer sunset light to sunrise light (not to mention I don’t have to get up early for those). One of my favorite shots, no flash, untouched.DSC_0131_2

To see more, go to Sunday Stills.

Keep A Smile On Your Face.

4 thoughts on “Sunday Stills – Favorite Subject

Leave a Reply

